Updates were made recently to the SGID10.BOUNDARIES.Municipalities feature classes that reside on the Utah SGID ArcSDE database server.

The updated Municipalities data is also available as shapefiles and file geodatabase files for download on the SGID FTP site.

The following highlights what has been updated through April 29, 2015:

Municipalities Updates:

  • Davis County: Layton City
  • Garfield County: Panguitch City
  • Salt Lake County: Sandy City (3)
  • Sevier County: Richfield
  • Utah County: American Fork, Lehi, Salem
  • Weber County: West Haven