General Office Information:

Utah Automated Geographic Reference

1 State Office Building, Room 5130
Salt Lake City, UT 84114 USA
Telephone: 801.538.3665
Office email: agrc@utah.gov

Directions and Parking Information and Map

AGRC Staff Information

Name Phone Email Twitter
Director
Bert Granberg 538-3163 bgranberg@utah.gov @BertAGRC
GIS Applications and Services
Matt Peters - Lead 385-202-3297 mpeters@utah.gov @MattAGRC
Zach Beck 538-3072 zbeck@utah.gov @ZachAGRC
Greg Bunce 349-0039 gbunce@utah.gov @bunce_greg
Scott Davis 699-7187 stdavis@utah.gov @SThomasDavis
Michael Foulger 652-2258 michaelfoulger@utah.gov @MichaelAGRC
Steven Gourley 819-4255 sgourley@utah.gov @SteveAGRC
Keaton Walker kwalker@utah.gov @KeatonWalker1
Local Partnerships (GPS Network, Imagery, Local GIS Data -- Cadastral, Addresses, 911)
Sean Fernandez * - Surveyor and Local Partnerships Lead 209-9359 sfernandez@utah.gov
David Buell 503-4247 dbuell@utah.gov
Mike Heagin * 537-9296 mheagin@utah.gov @AGRCMike
Rick Kelson 538-3237 rkelson@utah.gov @RickAGRC

* GPS Network Support direct contacts