General Office Information:

Utah Automated Geographic Reference Center

1 State Office Building, Room 5130
Salt Lake City, UT 84114 USA
Telephone: 801-538-3665

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM MST

Directions and Parking Information and Map

AGRC Staff Information

Name Phone Email Twitter
AGRC Team Lead
Matt Peters 385-202-3297 mpeters@utah.gov @MattAGRC
GIS Applications and Services
Nathan Kota 385-226-1875 nathankota@utah.gov
Zach Beck 801-538-3072 zbeck@utah.gov @ZachAGRC
Greg Bunce 801-349-0039 gbunce@utah.gov @bunce_greg
Scott Davis 801-699-7187 stdavis@utah.gov @SThomasDavis
Michael Foulger 801-652-2258 michaelfoulger@utah.gov @MichaelAGRC
Steve Gourley 801-819-4255 sgourley@utah.gov @SteveAGRC
Keaton Walker 801-638-7035 kwalker@utah.gov @KeatonWalker1
Local Partnerships (GPS Network, Imagery, Local GIS Data -- Cadastral, Addresses, 911)
Sean Fernandez * - Surveyor and Local Partnerships Lead 801-209-9359 sfernandez@utah.gov
David Buell 801-503-4247 dbuell@utah.gov
Mike Heagin * 801-537-9296 mheagin@utah.gov @AGRCMike
Rick Kelson 801-538-3237 rkelson@utah.gov @RickAGRC

* GPS Network Support direct contacts