An update was recently made to SGID10.LOCATION.AddressSystemQuadrants. The purpose of the update was to add address system quadrants to Wasatch County that had been provided to UGRC by Wasatch County GIS.

Address System Quadrants

There are four grids in Wasatch County — Heber, Midway, Strawberry, and Wallsburg. Wasatch County also is partially covered by the Kamas.