Updates were made recently to the
SGID10.BOUNDARIES.Municipalities feature classes that reside on the
Utah SGID ArcSDE database server.

The following highlights what has been updated through April 1, 2014:

Municipalities Updates:

  • Cache County: Mendon
  • Davis County: Kaysville
  • Duchesne County: Roosevelt
  • Rich County: Garden City
  • Sevier County: Richfield
  • Utah County: Alpine, Lehi (3), Orem, Provo (Adj.); Payson, Spanish Fork
  • Weber County: West Haven City (2)